Hostinger
Hostinger sells shared hosting, KVM VPS plans and a range of managed "AI automation apps" (Managed OpenClaw, Managed Hermes, Managed n8n) that run on infrastructure it operates for you.
Hostinger plans we track
| Provider / Plan | Agents | Type | Intro price | Billing / upfront | Renewal | CPU / RAM | Storage | Backup | AI model cost | Root | Region | Verified | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HostingerManaged Hermes | Hermes Agent | Fully Managed | $4.99/mo | 2 years upfront$119.76 today | $11.99/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Some AI credits included; extra usage billed separately | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2026-10-21Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
| HostingerKVM 1 VPS | Hermes Agent OpenClaw n8n | One-Click VPS | $6.49/mo | 2 years upfront$155.76 today | $11.99/mo | 1 vCPU / 4 GB | 50 GB NVMe | Not disclosed | Not included: you pay your AI provider directly | Yes | Not disclosed | 2026-10-20Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
| HostingerKVM 2 VPS | Hermes Agent OpenClaw n8n | One-Click VPS | $8.79/mo | 2 years upfront$210.96 today | $14.99/mo | 2 vCPU / 8 GB | 100 GB NVMe | Not disclosed | Not included: you pay your AI provider directly | Yes | Not disclosed | 2026-10-20Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
| HostingerManaged n8n | n8n | Fully Managed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Backup restore available from the dashboard (per Hostinger docs) | Not included: you pay your AI provider directly | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2026-10-20Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
| HostingerManaged OpenClaw | OpenClaw | Fully Managed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Some AI credits included; extra usage billed separately | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2026-10-20Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
Prices exclude AI model/API usage and taxes. "Intro price" is the monthly equivalent of the first billing term; renewal applies afterwards. Different currencies are not converted. How we compare