AI Agent Hosting Plans
Every plan we track, with the price you pay today, what it renews at, and who is responsible for running the server. Hosting prices never include AI model usage unless stated.
Prices last checked 2026-10-21. How we collect prices
| Provider / Plan | Agents | Type | Intro price | Billing / upfront | Renewal | CPU / RAM | Storage | Backup | AI model cost | Root | Region | Verified | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HostingerManaged Hermes | Hermes Agent | Fully Managed | $4.99/mo | 2 years upfront$119.76 today | $11.99/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Some AI credits included; extra usage billed separately | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2026-10-21Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
| DigitalOceanBasic Droplet 1 GB | Hermes Agent OpenClaw n8n | Self-Managed VPS | $6.00/mo | Monthly | $6.00/mo | 1 vCPU / 1 GB | 25 GB SSD | Optional paid backups add-on | Not included: you pay your AI provider directly | Yes | Multiple regions (NA, EU, APAC) | 2026-10-20Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
| HostingerKVM 1 VPS | Hermes Agent OpenClaw n8n | One-Click VPS | $6.49/mo | 2 years upfront$155.76 today | $11.99/mo | 1 vCPU / 4 GB | 50 GB NVMe | Not disclosed | Not included: you pay your AI provider directly | Yes | Not disclosed | 2026-10-20Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
| HostingerKVM 2 VPS | Hermes Agent OpenClaw n8n | One-Click VPS | $8.79/mo | 2 years upfront$210.96 today | $14.99/mo | 2 vCPU / 8 GB | 100 GB NVMe | Not disclosed | Not included: you pay your AI provider directly | Yes | Not disclosed | 2026-10-20Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
| DigitalOceanBasic Droplet 2 GB | Hermes Agent OpenClaw n8n | Self-Managed VPS | $12.00/mo | Monthly | $12.00/mo | 1 vCPU / 2 GB | 50 GB SSD | Optional paid backups add-on | Not included: you pay your AI provider directly | Yes | Multiple regions (NA, EU, APAC) | 2026-10-20Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
| n8nn8n Cloud Starter | n8n | Fully Managed | €20.00/mo | 1 year upfront€240.00 today | €20.00/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not included: you pay your AI provider directly | No | Not disclosed | 2026-10-20Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
| HostingerManaged n8n | n8n | Fully Managed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Backup restore available from the dashboard (per Hostinger docs) | Not included: you pay your AI provider directly | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2026-10-20Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
| HostingerManaged OpenClaw | OpenClaw | Fully Managed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Some AI credits included; extra usage billed separately | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2026-10-20Pending review | Details Visit(opens in a new tab) |
Prices exclude AI model/API usage and taxes. "Intro price" is the monthly equivalent of the first billing term; renewal applies afterwards. Different currencies are not converted. How we compare
How to read this table
Intro price vs renewal price
Many VPS providers advertise a low monthly price that only applies when you prepay a long term (often 24 months). The Billing / upfront column shows what you pay on day one, and theRenewal column shows the monthly equivalent after that term ends. Monthly-billed plans have the same intro and renewal price.
Managed hosting vs VPS
Fully managed plans run the agent for you. One-click and self-managed VPS plans give you a server and root access, and you handle updates, security and backups. A cheaper VPS is not automatically the better deal if you value your time. See Managed vs self-hosted AI agents.
"Not disclosed"
When a provider doesn't publish a value, we show Not disclosed. That means we don't know it. It doesn't mean the feature is missing or that the price is zero.